What’s in my bag


            At work, shopping, at the cinema, at the restaurant, we (girls) all spend our day different, but we’ve got one thing always with us: OUR BAG/ PURSE. We usually just throw a few a lot of things in there, because you never know what you’re going to need. One day you search for your keys and randomly find a snacks bar or half of a gum and you have no idea how or when you put that in your bag. There’s also a good thing is being so “organized” with our bags, every thing that you find in there has a story behind.

          Scroll down to see some of the mess I keep in my everyday bag/ purse (not the one I have a school, ’cause that is a backpack. Maybe I should do a “What’s in my backpack” version one day. Let me know if you’d like to see this)  ↓

                 The first thing you’ll see: obviously, my phone. And I’ve got this cool marble effect case on it (from ebay). I also have the earphones, a must-have as I listen to music all the time. Sometimes I throw my watch in my bag as I usually don’t have time to put in on, but it’s really handy to have it. Next, you’ll find my sunglasses (I don’t use them as often, but I like to keep them with me. Just in case it’s too sunny) and a cute fluffy key chain that I hook onto the bag (trendy, I know). Btw my bag is from Primark.

          A snakeskin notepad and a copper pen are always with me. Also is a hand sanitizer. And probably tissues. And then, usually, the last things are a lip gloss/ lip balm or the lipstick I’m wearing that day.

              I forgot about my wallet…

               Anyway, I usually don’t like to carry to many things as the bag gets quite heavy and I like to be practical and comfortable.

             WHAT ARE THE MUST-HAVES YOU ALWAYS HAVE IN YOUR BAG? ALSO, LET ME KNOW IF YOU’D LIKE ME TO DO MORE POSTS LIKE THIS?

2 thoughts on “What’s in my bag

Leave a Reply

