Copper obsession


                If there’s one color I would only use for interior designs, it has to be COPPER (besides white, obviously, which is an achromatic color). This metallic orange based shade stands out because of its versatility and uniqueness. From rose gold to rusty bronze, copper has different variations of undertones and shades. The warmth and futuristic vibe of this color makes it a great and stylish choice for interior design.

                        As it’s also my favourite choice right now, I always get excited when I find a great piece of decor, even stationery  or makeup brushes (so pretty much everything that exists) and too often I end up buying it.

                       Here are a few picks of mine that I thought would totally transform my desk/ working space/ makeup corner ↓

 

                     WHAT IS YOUR FAVOURITE COLOR FOR INTERIOR DESIGN?

2 thoughts on “Copper obsession

Leave a Reply

