Merry HO HO HO to you!


            First of all, MERRY CHRISTMAS! I hope you’re having a wonderful day surrounded by joy, happiness and love, a day you spend with your family and dearest people in your life! I wish you all HAPPY HOLIDAYS and all the best!

            Long time no see, as I was really busy since I am still in high school, but now I’m in the winter break and I really hope I’ll be able to write far more often, as I really enjoy it.

        For now, I’ve explored the always-so-helpful pinterest and I’ve chosen a few festive photos, perfect for some holiday and winter inspiration. Scroll down to see what I found ↓

           Let me know if you want me to do a separate, more in depth post about festive holiday/New Year’s Eve fashion looks/party makeup.

2 thoughts on “Merry HO HO HO to you!

  1. Hi, Diana! I love your blog and you seem to be a really into make-up girl, so I would like it if you could give me some New Year’s make-up ideas. I’m going to a party(my crush’s gonna be there) and I’d like to look as good as possible! Thanks!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

